You are the owner of this page.

Meet Our Staff

Brent Miller
Publisher
Email: brent.miller@jcsentinel.com

Advertising

Nicole Rhoads
Advertising
Email: nicole.rhoads@jcsentinel.com
Ashton Day
Classified Sales
Email: ashton.day@jcsentinel.com

Business Office

Wendy Howell
Business Manager
Email: wendy.howell@jcsentinel.com

Circulation

Brian Butler
Circulation Manager
Email: brian.butler@jcsentinel.com

Composing/Design

Elizabeth Law
Graphic Design
Email: beth.law@jcsentinel.com
Michael Meigs
Graphic Design
Email: ads@jcsentinel.com

Editorial

DeWayne Patterson
Managing Editor
Phone: Email: dewayne.patterson@jcsentinel.com
Jason Bowen
Sports Editor
Email: jason.bowen@jcsentinel.com
Brad Nevels
Staff Writer
Email: brad.nevels@jcsentinel.com

Press

Junior Lewis
Production Manager
Email: pressroom@jcsentinel.com

Newsletters

Stocks