Meet Our Staff

DeWayne Patterson
Editor and Publisher
Email: dewayne.patterson@jcsentinel.com

 

 

Mandy Whitehead
Advertising Director
mandy.whitehead@jcsentinel.com
Ashley Crumbly
Advertising
Emailashley.crumbly@jcsentinel.com
Ashton Day
Classified Sales
Email: ashton.day@jcsentinel.com

 

 

Wendy Howell
Business Manager
Email: wendy.howell@jcsentinel.com

 

 

Lynn Loy
Emaillynn.loy@jcsentinel.com

 

 

Elizabeth Law
Graphic Design
Email: beth.law@jcsentinel.com
Dolores Hambrick
Graphic Design
Email: doloros.hambrick@jcsentinel.com
 

 

Jason Bowen
Sports Editor
Emailjason.bowen@jcsentinel.com
Hunter Jones
Reporter
Emailhunter.jones@jcsentinel.com

 

 

Junior Lewis
Production Manager
Email: press@jcsentinel.com

Newsletters

Stocks