Skip to main content

Meet Our Staff

DeWayne Patterson

Editor and Publisher

Email: dewayne.patterson@jcsentinel.com

 

 

Ashley Crumbly

Advertising Director

Emailashley.crumbly@jcsentinel.com

 

Ashton Day

Advertising

Emailashton.day@jcsentinel.com

 

Brittany Summerford

Advertising

Emailbrittany.summerford@jcsentinel.com

 

 

Wendy Howell

Business Manager

Emailwendy.howell@jcsentinel.com

 

 

Natalie Stubblefield

Circulation

Emailnatalie.stubblefield@jcsentinel.com

 

 

Elizabeth Law

Graphic Design

Emailbeth.law@jcsentinel.com

Matthew Anderson

Graphic Design

Email: matthew.anderson@jcsentinel.com

 

 

Jason Bowen

Sports Editor

Emailjason.bowen@jcsentinel.com

Hunter Jones

Reporter

Emailhunter.jones@jcsentinel.com

 

 

Junior Lewis

Production Manager

Emailpress@jcsentinel.com

Newsletters

Stocks